fiction and other writing

New writing coming soon

I am hoping to post some new writing within the next week. I have plans to share a writing task and to start writing another children’s book.

I have been editing my debut novel and it’s nearly finished. Exciting news is that my brother-in-law is doing the cover for me. He’s a wonderful artist. I’ve had a preview look at the painting and it’s so good. I can’t wait until it’s finished.

I wrote a poem last week, for this blog but it was so emotional I decided it was too personal. I don’t want to depress my readers, so watch this space for new writing coming soon.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

